Jim and Charlene Eddleman

Who We Are

Jim_and_Charlene_Eddleman pic
Jim and Charlene provided much of the inspiration and support for this project. From its beginning stages through their continued involvement, without their incredible contributions, this memorial would not exist.

Missouri’s National Veterans Memorial


Board Officers

David Crader


Jim Eddleman

Vice President

Roger Wibbenmeyer


Greg Laurentius


Nancy Guth

Executive Director

Board Members

Paul Gard

Kevin P. Robinson

Don Fulford

Brent Buerck

Frank Robinson

Midwest Advisory Board

Frank Robinson

Tim Drone

Jackie Smith

George Billings

Allan Curtis

Charlie Weiss

David Crader

John Byrne